GFL Board of Directors

Search Our Site

The GFL Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers that are elected each year by the member association's GFL voting representative.  These directors serve for a period of 1 year and are considered the GFL Executive committee.  The 2015 directors are:

 

President* Gary Dasher gdasher@gflsports.com 
Vice-President of Football* Lemont Williams lwilliams@gflsports.com 
Vice-President of Cheerleading* Kim Massengill kmassengill@gflsports.com 
Vice-President of Officials* Mike Basak mbasak@gflsports.com 
Assistant VP of Officials Tony  
Vice-President of Operations Gerald Mitchell gmitchell@gflsports.com
Secretary* Patsy Jones pjones@gflsports.com 
Treasurer* Lacey Jakes ljakes@gflsports.com 
* Elected Annually